Ihre Ansprechpersonen

Geschäftsleitung

Christoph Sprenger
Leitung Druckerei
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 43
E-Mail: christoph.sprenger@zehnder.ch

Remo Schoch
Leitung Verkauf
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 66
E-Mail: remo.schoch@zehnder.ch

Administration

Letizia Silvestri
Administration
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 11
E-Mail: letizia.silvestri@zehnder.ch

Denise Abbt
Administration
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 11
E-Mail: denise.abbt@zehnder.ch

Kundenberatung

Walter Lendi
Kundenberater
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 34
E-Mail: walter.lendi@zehnder.ch

Marc Mosberger
Kundenberater
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 45
E-Mail: marc.mosberger@zehnder.ch

Produktion

Jörg Henzelmann
Leitung Prepress
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 52
E-Mail: joerg.henzelmann@zehnder.ch

Ante Prljevic
Leitung Produktion
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 78
E-Mail: ante.prljevic@zehnder.ch 

Tanja Kleemair
Stv. Leiterin Druckvorstufe
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 05
E-Mail: tanja.kleemair@zehnder.ch

Personalwesen 

Nicole Jud
Leitung Personalwesen
Tel.: 071 913 47 11
E-Mail: nicole.jud@zehnder.ch

Logistik

Guido Koch
Tel.: 071 913 47 11
E-Mail: guido.koch@zehnder.ch

Eigentümerfamilie 

Jacqueline und Andreas Zehnder
Tel.: 071 913 47 11
E-Mail: andreas@zehnder.ch
E-Mail: jacqueline@zehnder.ch