Von Mensch zu Mensch

Leitung Druckerei

Christoph Sprenger
Leitung Druckerei
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 43
E-Mail: christoph.sprenger@zehnder.ch

 

Administration

Bea Begert
Administration
Tel.: 071 913 47 11
E-Mail: bea.begert@zehnder.ch

 

Administration

Adrian Egli
Administration
Tel.: Tel. 071 913 47 11
E-Mail: adrian.egli@zehnder.ch

 

Kundenberatung

Walter Lendi
Kundenberater
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 34
E-Mail: walter.lendi@zehnder.ch

 

Kundenberatung

Marc Mosberger
Kundenberater
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 45
E-Mail: marc.mosberger@zehnder.ch

 

Produktion

Jörg Henzelmann
Leitung Prepress
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 52
E-Mail: joerg.henzelmann@zehnder.ch
 

Produktion

Michael Hof
Leitung Produktion
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 64
E-Mail: michael.hof@zehnder.ch

 

Logistik / Immo-Service

Guido Koch
Tel.: 071 913 47 11
E-Mail: guido.koch@zehnder.ch

 

 

Eigentümerfamilie

Jacqueline und Andreas Zehnder
Tel.: 071 913 47 11
E-Mail: andreas@zehnder.ch
E-Mail: jacqueline@zehnder.ch